Police uniforms

Here you can see the uniforms of police agents from Point Destiny precinct!

Yes, finally they’re ready to use. I worked hard to modify with”The Sims 2 Body Shop” some original costumes and I hope I’ve got a good result.

I have both male and female version and I think they’re quite realistic. As you see, Project Chrono does not want to be too “realistic” but, otherwise, wants to be “consistent” e “plausible”. I hope you’ll appreciate that.

Here’s the image 🙂

3 Responses to Police uniforms

  1. Annabella1013 says:

    PLEASE UPLOAD THE UNIFORM!!!!!!!!!! the uniform you made is AMAZING. ive searched the internet for a long time now, but i havent seen a Police Uniform as well made as that one!!! consider it please, it mean alot.
    and id make you my BFF forever 🙂

  2. Bonvi says:

    I’ll try to upload these uniforms as soon as I can. I will. Sorry for not repyling to you very soon but this comment passed unobserved.
    Sorry for that!

    Oh and … thanks a lot for your kind comment! That means a lot to me too.

    Best regards!

Leave a comment